Livingston - Overton County, Tennessee


Mayor: Wiliam Curtis Hayes, Jr.

Vice-Mayor: Bill Winningham


David Langford
Ronald Dishman
Ken Dodson
Chris Speck
Kelly Coleman

Mayor and Board of Aldermen meet the 1st Monday of each month at 6:00 PM at Livingston City Hall


301 McHenry Circle
Livingston, TN 38570
Fax: 931-823-7362

Photos by Bob Shartrand Photography
Copyright 2007 Livingston, Tennessee
Web site designed and maintained by Ciphertek Systems