Livingston - Overton County, Tennessee

Boards & Commissions

Mayor and Alderman

7 member planning commission.

Alcohol Beverage Control Board

Chairman, Ralph Robbins
Ron Moore
Jane Ann Officer
Rebecca Pincheon
William M. Speck
Lori Jolley Long
Roger Ruble

Airport Committee

6 member City Council elected at large on staggered terms. Meetings are 1st Monday of each month at 6:00 pm at City Hall.


Livingston BZA Board

Ron Moore, Chairman
David Langford
Wendy Speck
Charles Maynord
Barbie Roberts

Planning Commission

Phillip McCormick, Chairman
Jean Moore
Rebecca Pincheon
Matilda Speck
Robert Jolley
Ricky McDonald
David Sadler II

Planning Commission meets the 4th Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

Photos by Bob Shartrand Photography
Copyright 2007 Livingston, Tennessee
Web site designed and maintained by Ciphertek Systems